Term & Diary Dates

Image result for school term dates sign

Hindsford CE Primary School – Holidays 2021-2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day – Friday 8th July 2022

 

Hindsford CE Primary School – Holidays 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Inset Day – Friday 9th December

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 17th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July

Inset Day – Friday 7th July