Term & Diary Dates

Image result for school term dates sign

Hindsford CE Primary School – Holidays 2020-2021

Summer Term 1 – Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Summer Term 2 – Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

Inset Day – Friday 9th July

 

 

Hindsford CE Primary School – Holidays 2021-2022

Autumn Term 1

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Inset Day – Friday 10th December 2021

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day – Friday 8th July 2022