Term Dates

Hindsford CE Primary School – Holidays 2017-18

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 20th October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 16th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June – Wednesday 18th July