Facebook

Facebook Posts

Friday 15th December - busy fun for Christmas

Christmas Jumper/Outfit Day
PHSE Day - focusing on money awareness
KS1 Christmas Disco - 1 - 2pm
KS2 Christmas Disco - 2 - 3pm
Hindsford Christmas Markets - 5 - 7pm
... See MoreSee Less

Reminders of Important Dates

Tuesday 12th December - Infant Nativity 2pm - all tickets sold out

Wednesday 13th December - Infant Nativity 9.15am

Wednesday 13th December - Christmas Dinner

Thursday 14th December - Year 6 children singing at Chanters Nursing Home

Monday 18th December - KS2 (Juniors) Christingle Service 11am - Atherton Parish Church

Tuesday 19th December - Spelling Bee

Wednesday 20th December - School Closes

Wednesday 3rd January - School Opens
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

have a nice day

we are the manufacturer of uniforms

Anti-Bullying week
Monday 13th November - Friday 17th November
ALL DIFFERENT, ALL EQUAL

All next week we will be celebrating what makes us All Different, All Equal. The children will be taking part in various activities throughout the week.

To kick start the week on Monday we would like everybody to come to school in Odd Socks.

To end the week on Friday we will also be raising money for Children in Need, we would like the children to come to school in non-uniform for £1 and wacky hair for £1.
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Nicola Partington

Ellie, Nieve, Louie and Zak have been to Atherton Parish Church this morning and have been involved in a Pop Up Prayer day with the the other Atherton church schools. They looked at the 9 Christian values and have completed 9 different activities - each linked to a different value. Well done to the 4 of you for outstanding behaviour and for showing confidence and maturity throughout the whole morning. ... See MoreSee Less

Load more

Learning Links

 

 

 

 

Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address